Weather in New Orleans for 14 days

Detailed forecast New Orleans for 14 days, exact wind, temperature, cloud and atmospheric pressure data.

Weather forecast for 2 weeks

View:
 Atmospheric phenomena
temperature °F
RealFeel °FChance of
precipitation %
Pressure
inHg
Wind
speed mph
Air
humidity
Sunday, 18 August
Night
+81°
+86°3%30 1.689%
Day
+88°
+102°65%30 7.271%
Monday, 19 August
Night
+79°
+84°9%30 6.388%
Day
+88°
+100°68%30 3.173%
Tuesday, 20 August
Night
+79°
+81°4%30 3.690%
Day
+86°
+97°73%30 4.369%
Wednesday, 21 August
Night
+77°
+79°47%30 4.591%
Day
+84°
+91°89%30 5.675%
Thursday, 22 August
Night
+77°
+79°38%30 4.991%
Day
+86°
+93°94%30 3.171%
Friday, 23 August
Night
+77°
+79°23%30 4.791%
Day
+88°
+99°79%30 1.667%
Saturday, 24 August
Night
+79°
+82°42%30 4.391%
Day
+86°
+95°90%30 5.470%
Sunday, 25 August
Night
+79°
+81°60%29.9 4.789%
Day
+86°
+97°95%29.9 4.574%
Monday, 26 August
Night
+77°
+79°62%29.9 5.192%
Day
+86°
+97°97%30 5.473%
Tuesday, 27 August
Night
+79°
+81°58%30 4.990%
Day
+86°
+95°98%30 4.966%
Wednesday, 28 August
Night
+79°
+82°28%30 4.591%
Day
+88°
+95°95%30 5.161%
Thursday, 29 August
Night
+79°
75%
6.3
Day
+88°
75%
6.3
Friday, 30 August
Night
+77°
62%
6
Day
+88°
62%
6
Saturday, 31 August
Night
+77°
66%
6.3
Day
+88°
66%
6.3

Temperatures in New Orleans for 2 weeks

Interactive graph of the temperature in New Orleans for the period 18 - 31 August. The minimum value of the daily temperature is expected at around +84°F, the maximum is expected at around +88°F. At night the minimum temperature will be +77°F and the maximum +81°F

Weather in large and nearby cities

Now16:42, 18 Aug

+84°F
RealFeel:
+95°F
Pressure:
30 inHg
Wind:
S, 15 mph
Humidity:
77%
Visibility:
16 km.
Updated 49 min. ago
State: Louisiana
Minimum and maximum
world's temperature today
Argentina
El Calafate
day
+43°F
night
+10°F
Kuwait
Az Zawr
day
+117°F
night
+84°F
Customize Page
°F°C
Set the theme:
Choose a template
Page width:
800px1400px
1000
Save
Cancel

Reset