Weather in Carroll for 14 days

Detailed forecast Carroll for 14 days, exact wind, temperature, cloud and atmospheric pressure data.

Weather forecast for 2 weeks

View:
 Atmospheric phenomena
temperature °F
RealFeel °FChance of
precipitation %
Pressure
inHg
Wind
speed mph
Air
humidity
Tuesday, 17 September
Night
+73°
+73°2%28.7 7.693%
Day
+84°
+88°2%28.7 17.756%
Wednesday, 18 September
Night
+73°
+75°2%28.6 11.280%
Day
+79°
+82°6%28.6 13.474%
Thursday, 19 September
Night
+70°
+72°9%28.6 2.996%
Day
+75°
+77°29%28.6 7.886%
Friday, 20 September
Night
+68°
+68°7%28.6 5.499%
Day
+81°
+84°30%28.6 14.172%
Saturday, 21 September
Night
+70°
+72°15%28.5 11.991%
Day
+73°
+75°69%28.5 1194%
Sunday, 22 September
Night
+61°
+61°22%28.6 0.979%
Day
+70°
+70°28%28.6 7.655%
Monday, 23 September
Night
+61°
+61°6%28.6 282%
Day
+75°
+75°4%28.6 7.258%
Tuesday, 24 September
Night
+64°
+64°34%28.6 2.583%
Day
+72°
+73°67%28.5 5.684%
Wednesday, 25 September
Night
+66°
+66°49%28.4 8.399%
Day
+73°
+75°32%28.3 15.286%
Thursday, 26 September
Night
+55°
+55°29%28.5 1.374%
Day
+66°
+66°22%28.6 4.968%
Friday, 27 September
Night
+57°
+57°25%28.6 4.7100%
Day
+66°
+66°23%28.5 13.667%
Saturday, 28 September
Night
+57°
37%
15.2
Day
+73°
37%
15.2
Sunday, 29 September
Night
+59°
31%
13.2
Day
+73°
31%
13.2
Monday, 30 September
Night
+52°
27%
12.8
Day
+68°
27%
12.8

Temperatures in Carroll for 2 weeks

Interactive graph of the temperature in Carroll for the period 17 - 30 September. The minimum value of the daily temperature is expected at around +66°F, the maximum is expected at around +84°F. At night the minimum temperature will be +52°F and the maximum +73°F

Weather in large and nearby cities

Ames+77°

Cedar Falls+73°

Centerville+75°

Council Bluffs+84°

Jordan+77°

Palmyra+81°

Now21:45, 17 Sept

+75°F
RealFeel:
+75°F
Pressure:
28.7 inHg
Wind:
S, 9.2 mph
Humidity:
83%
Visibility:
11 km.
Updated 30 min. ago
State: Iowa
Minimum and maximum
world's temperature today
Russia
Shologontsy
day
+39°F
night
+5°F
Kuwait
Az Zawr
day
+118°F
night
+81°F
Customize Page
°F°C
Set the theme:
Choose a template
Page width:
800px1400px
1000
Save
Cancel

Reset