Weather in Ban Phaeo for 14 days

Detailed forecast Ban Phaeo for 14 days, exact wind, temperature, cloud and atmospheric pressure data.

HourlyWeekWeather for 14 daysMonthBiometeo...

Weather forecast for 2 weeks

View:
 Atmospheric phenomena
temperature °F
RealFeel °FChance of
precipitation %
Pressure
inHg
Wind
speed mph
Air
humidity
Saturday, 19 October
Night
+79°
+82°5%29.8 3.888%
Day
+91°
+100°16%29.8 7.256%
Sunday, 20 October
Night
+81°
+88°17%29.9 0.991%
Day
+91°
+102°35%29.8 8.158%
Monday, 21 October
Night
+81°
+88°3%29.8 2.590%
Day
+91°
+100°40%29.8 4.951%
Tuesday, 22 October
Night
+79°
+84°2%29.8 3.488%
Day
+93°
+100°37%29.8 1.152%
Wednesday, 23 October
Night
+81°
+90°5%29.8 4.986%
Day
+91°
+102°40%29.8 456%
Thursday, 24 October
Night
+82°
+93°6%29.8 4.388%
Day
+91°
+104°64%29.8 5.860%
Friday, 25 October
Night
+82°
+93°21%29.8 3.689%
Day
+91°
+106°95%29.8 5.862%
Saturday, 26 October
Night
+81°
+88°40%29.8 3.690%
Day
+91°
+104°65%29.8 7.859%
Sunday, 27 October
Night
+79°
+84°34%29.8 4.392%
Day
+91°
+100°43%29.8 8.153%
Monday, 28 October
Night
+81°
+84°32%29.8 4.379%
Day
+91°
+100°49%29.8 8.153%
Tuesday, 29 October
Night
+79°
+86°41%29.8 4.394%
Day
+91°
+102°18%29.8 8.556%
Wednesday, 30 October
Night
+79°
42%
8.5
Day
+93°
42%
8.5
Thursday, 31 October
Night
+79°
30%
8.5
Day
+93°
30%
8.5
Friday, 01 November
Night
+77°
13%
8.5
Day
+93°
13%
8.5

Temperatures in Ban Phaeo for 2 weeks

Interactive graph of the temperature in Ban Phaeo for the period 19 October - 01 November. The minimum value of the daily temperature is expected at around +91°F, the maximum is expected at around +93°F. At night the minimum temperature will be +77°F and the maximum +82°F

Now17:28, 19 Oct

+88°F
RealFeel:
+99°F
Pressure:
29.8 inHg
Humidity:
64%
Visibility:
10 km.
Updated 1 hr. 28 min. ago
Region: Changwat Samut Sakhon
Minimum and maximum
world's temperature today
Russia
Seymchan
day
+14°F
night
-8°F
Senegal
Richard Toll
day
+109°F
night
+77°F
Customize Page
°F°C
Set the theme:
Choose a template
Page width:
800px1400px
1000
Save
Cancel

Reset