Weather in Siorapaluk for 14 days

Detailed forecast Siorapaluk for 14 days, exact wind, temperature, cloud and atmospheric pressure data.

HourlyWeekWeather for 14 daysMonthBiometeo...

Weather forecast for 2 weeks

View:
 Atmospheric phenomena
temperature °F
RealFeel °FChance of
precipitation %
Pressure
inHg
Wind
speed mph
Air
humidity
Wednesday, 14 November
Night
0°
-9°47%28.5 4.568%
Day
-6°
-18°17%28.4 4.972%
Thursday, 15 November
Night
-8°
-20°10%28.4 5.865%
Day
-11°
-22°4%28.3 4.966%
Friday, 16 November
Night
-17°
-31°1%28.3 6.363%
Day
-11°
-24°2%28.3 5.461%
Saturday, 17 November
Night
-11°
-22°2%28.2 4.763%
Day
+3°
+3°2%28.1 2.943%
Sunday, 18 November
Night
+10°
+1°71%28.2 5.476%
Day
-6°
-20°62%28.4 7.866%
Monday, 19 November
Night
-4°
-4°32%28.5 2.970%
Day
-15°
-29°7%28.7 5.466%
Tuesday, 20 November
Night
-8°
-26°2%28.6 8.932%
Day
+1°
-13°7%28.4 7.851%
Wednesday, 21 November
Night
+7°
-4°39%28.3 6.953%
Day
+7°
-4°44%28.7 6.789%
Thursday, 22 November
Night
+5°
-8°20%28.7 6.967%
Day
+5°
-6°21%28.7 5.493%
Friday, 23 November
Night
+10°
12%28.9 673%
Day
+12°
+3°26%28.8 5.178%
Saturday, 24 November
Night
+14°
+7°2%28.8 4.975%
Day
+14°
+7°49%28.8 4.981%
Sunday, 25 November
Night
+7°
35%
5.6
Day
+14°
35%
5.6
Monday, 26 November
Night
+5°
48%
5.6
Day
+10°
48%
5.6
Tuesday, 27 November
Night
+3°
41%
6.5
Day
+9°
41%
6.5

Temperatures in Siorapaluk for 2 weeks

Interactive graph of the temperature in Siorapaluk for the period 14 - 27 November. The minimum value of the daily temperature is expected at around -15°F, the maximum is expected at around +14°F. At night the minimum temperature will be -17°F and the maximum +14°F

Now18:24, 14 Nov

-8°F
RealFeel:
-20°F
Pressure:
28.4 inHg
Wind:
NE, 5.4 mph
Humidity:
70%
Updated less then an hour ago
Minimum and maximum
world's temperature today
Russia
Batagay-Alyta
day
-17°F
night
-31°F
Australia
Port Hedland
day
+109°F
night
+75°F
Customize Page
°F°C
Set the theme:
Choose a template
Page width:
800px1400px
1000
Save
Cancel

Reset