Weather in Karratha for 14 days

Detailed forecast Karratha for 14 days, exact wind, temperature, cloud and atmospheric pressure data.

Weather forecast for 2 weeks

View:
 Atmospheric phenomena
temperature °F
RealFeel °FChance of
precipitation %
Pressure
inHg
Wind
speed mph
Air
humidity
Tuesday, 20 August
Night
+64°
+64°5%30.2 16.822%
Day
+82°
+82°5%30.1 19.717%
Wednesday, 21 August
Night
+68°
+68°5%30.1 18.318%
Day
+81°
+81°5%30.1 18.319%
Thursday, 22 August
Night
+63°
+63°5%30.1 7.452%
Day
+81°
+81°5%30 15.219%
Friday, 23 August
Night
+61°
+61°5%30 669%
Day
+82°
+82°5%30 9.824%
Saturday, 24 August
Night
+68°
+68°5%30 7.861%
Day
+82°
+82°5%30 11.442%
Sunday, 25 August
Night
+72°
+72°5%30 8.743%
Day
+86°
+86°5%29.9 14.331%
Monday, 26 August
Night
+68°
+68°5%29.9 6.349%
Day
+86°
+86°5%29.9 13.627%
Tuesday, 27 August
Night
+66°
+66°5%30 6.751%
Day
+84°
+84°5%30 13.626%
Wednesday, 28 August
Night
+64°
+64°5%30 6.983%
Day
+84°
+84°5%30 10.134%
Thursday, 29 August
Night
+66°
+66°5%30 7.276%
Day
+84°
+84°16%30 14.131%
Friday, 30 August
Night
+59°
+59°12%30 5.478%
Day
+90°
+90°22%29.9 12.534%
Saturday, 31 August
Night
+59°
23%
7.2
Day
+93°
23%
7.2
Sunday, 01 September
Night
+61°
11%
9.6
Day
+97°
11%
9.6
Monday, 02 September
Night
+64°
5%
11
Day
+99°
5%
11

Temperatures in Karratha for 2 weeks

Interactive graph of the temperature in Karratha for the period 20 August - 02 September. The minimum value of the daily temperature is expected at around +81°F, the maximum is expected at around +99°F. At night the minimum temperature will be +59°F and the maximum +72°F

Weather in large and nearby cities

Perth+63°

Kalgoorlie+61°

Geraldton+66°

Broome+82°

Port Hedland+73°

Roebourne+73°

Cable Beach+82°

Parklands+63°

Keralup+63°

Kingsley+63°

Inglewood+63°

Leeming+63°

Now10:42, 20 Aug

+73°F
RealFeel:
+73°F
Pressure:
30.2 inHg
Wind:
E, 27.3 mph
Humidity:
15%
Visibility:
43 km.
Updated 22 min. ago
Region: State of Western Australia
Minimum and maximum
world's temperature today
Argentina
El Calafate
day
+41°F
night
+12°F
Iraq
Al Majarr al Kabīr
day
+118°F
night
+88°F
Customize Page
°F°C
Set the theme:
Choose a template
Page width:
800px1400px
1000
Save
Cancel

Reset